Here at Epsilon Delta we strive for academic excellence. 

    We would like to congratulate our members who were selected for the President's List and Dean's List for Fall 2013. Members on the President's list received a 4.0 GPA as a full time student at Texas Tech. Those on the Dean's List received a 3.5 GPA or higher.

  • President's List (4.0)

    Kash Andersen

    Evan Estes

    Jared Hambright

    Cooper Hudson

    Garrett Madlena

    Skylor Morton

    Max Perry

    Riley Reagor

    Austen Smith

  • Dean’s List (3.5)

    Preston Badgett

    Zach Burdick

    John Cross

    Patrick Diomede

    Austen Durham

    Evan Elliot

    Duncan Ely

    Brennan Freedle

    Blake Harvey

    Coleman Jensen

    Kyle Jones

    Blaine Laurea

    Caleb Lavis

    Chase McMellian

    Chase Ozee

    Tyler Pridmore

    Tyler Roche

    Colby Rozean

    Miles Valentine

    Eric Warntjes

    Witt Westbrook

    Chris Willingham

    Clay Wooten